commentary to opus 107a

Back to work register

Sonatina for Flute (or Violin) and Piano, op. 107a (2001)

I. Allegro

II. Andantino

III. Vivace


Duration: 8 Minutes

Publisher: Vogt & Fritz

Version for flute and piano: VF 1210 ISMN M-2026-0526-4

Version for violin and piano: VF 1470 ISMN M-2026-2802-7


Back to previous page

Deutsch - Français