Bertold Hummel

Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music (ABRSM) is an examinations board and registered charity based in London, UK, which provides examinations in music at centres around the world. The following compositions by Bertold Hummel were in recent years part of the practical music exams :

ABRSM 2008 / Viola Grade 6
Sonatina for Viola and Piano No. 1 op. 35b, 3rd movement: Finale-Vivace

ABRSM 2010 / Kontrabass Grade 7
Sonatina for Double Bass and Piano op. 69b, 1st movement: Allegro

ABRSM 2013 / Horn Grade 7
Suite for Horn in F solo op. 64, 2nd movement: Intermezzo

ABRSM 2013 / Horn Grade 8
Suite for Horn in F solo op. 64, 4th movemement: Finale

ABRSM 2015 & 2016 / Klavier Grade 2
10 Piano pieces for children op. 56b, No. 1: Prelude

ABRSM 2016 / Viola Grade 6
Little Suite for Viola and Piano op. 19c, 3rd movement: Presto

ABRSM 2018-2021 / Bassoon Grade 8
Scherzo for Bassoon and Piano op. 13e

See also : Hummelwerke auf youtube

Back to previous page

Deutsch - Franšais